I Also Want To Be Loved.

Bbe,

I am only a man like many others but, I wish to be loved. I want to wake up in morning cold for a warm cuddle from my better half and I also want to feel her skin on mine without being worried of being left.

I want to endlessly look into those big black eyes and watch your dreams come to life like a flower blooming in the summer. I long for thoughts of you and memories of us that this crave is like fire on skin.

I want your hands to get lost in my palms.
Sometimes, I miss the fact that there is no one to say goodnight to, no one to call at 3am just to let her know that I was dreaming of her, there is just no one, I am a loner.

Random dreams suddenly turned into a total bore, nightmares became the queen of most nights but only because there is nothing more to dream of, I want to be a dreamer as much as I am a hopeless romantic. I want to dream of you every single day and never get bored of ever dreaming.

I can not say that I know true love, she has forsaken me for quite a while and I can not even remember how to love. I always dream of waking up next to your naked sweating curvy body after a night of enormous exercising.

All I see are my friends being taken one at a time as I gaze and force a smile, sometimes a laugh that’s full of saddistic annoyance and a sense of great failure. I also want to be loved.

Am I asking for much?
S.D

11 thoughts on “I Also Want To Be Loved.

      1. In other worlds, by the way, people look at things scientifically. Like how old. How fertile. How educated. How …you know? And then they forge things after.

Leave a Reply

