Missing You.

Babe,

Two nights have gone by, the cold is biting on my bones like a cancer. The loneliness is so strong I feel like I have lost a heart, fantasies are now fazing out because of these enormous thoughts of seeing you tomorrow.

I am like a lonely soul because of the distance, so I sit here in a solo state, pillow in hand and thoughts on a trip. I miss you babe, and I just don’t even know how to say this, you are all I need now.

Yesterday gramps sent me a bottle of white House, tough liquor it is, my friends think that I am married to the bottle, but it’s only the bottle that rekindles all my fading thoughts.

Come home already, missing you feels like carrying the whole world on my head.

S.D

5 thoughts on “Missing You.

Leave a Reply

