Hey you:)

Hey you,

Today as I got out of bed, I was wondering if you would go with me flower hunting, see am looking for the best flower to give to the lady of my life and I can’t quite come to a conclusion.

Should it be a rose, a lily or something more fancy and unheard of? I want a flower whose petals don’t only represent how fragile her heart is but also a flower with beautiful petals and a scent so adorable it would make her glow, I am talking about the one that I chose, that one who makes my heart beat in a rhythm of a  syncronised love song sang by both Elton and Adele.

A rose for each day starting on the 7th, each day representing a memory, each day filled with endless melodies and blushing to feel a room, each flower symbolising how deep I love you, it matter that I would still love you even if you were 7 feet under, 7 flowers for my ending love.

These flowers will be for you. Don’t blush yet, more is to come.

Yours in love…
Shawn Davis

13 thoughts on “Hey you:)

Leave a Reply

