#010

The people I loved didnt love me
The people I could die for died to persecute me
The people I trusted hated me
The people I knew where all Iscariots
The people I gave my whole, cut me piece by piece
How could I ever live in peace.

They plotted against me,
They pretended to even care
They gave me their love through enemity
They didnt even have any sympathy
They wanted my blood
They wanted me on my knees
And I pushed them outta my life

John as he was known,
Known by men of many knowings and knowledge
Went home on a carly cold afternoon
Bolted his door and turned the gun to himself,
One bullet in the chamber,
He pulled the triger, he didnt die
For some men truly loved and trusted him,
He called them his known friends.
#daviskawalya

#daviskawalya..

Leave a Reply

