#005

Gone too soon,
Left so early.
I dont know what sound better, or,
Is better.

I miss you too much, dad
But I am as happy as you want me to be
For you left me a wonderful family
Courageous uncles,
Honest aunties,
A loving brother and lovely mother,
A wonderful grandmother
An awesome grand father
and to me,
You left a big heart for me.

Many examples to borrow a leaf
Alot of love to last me a life time
and during those hard times,
I call onto you & I can feel your presence
Always close nomatter what!
Ohh loving father, I love you soo much
#daviskawalya

#daviskawalya..

Leave a Reply

