#003

image

With a lofty imposing smile,
The feeling of love again,
Like a breeze, flies in
Again.

The biting cold of my soul erased
The ardour knocking on my door
Feeking of fervidness welcomed.

With the aplomb of a seer,
And feeling of anachronism,
I smile to no end
A smile of joy and relief.

Reason I move in a tout manner
With rustic simplicity
And a motley jacket.
With your love, I am elevated,
Like a soused old man.
Disdainfully bemused,
I got you, and that’s all that matters.

#daviskawalya..

4 thoughts on “#003

Leave a Reply

